Happy Birthday to Jean Claude Van Damme, Zac Efron & Freida Pinto!

Many many happy returns of the day to three amazing and hottest stars in their own way. Hope they can have a mutual get together for their same day (October 18) birthday.

Happy Birthday Zac Efron

Happy Birthday Freida Pinto

Happy Birthday Van Damme

"God gave me a great body and it's my duty to take care of my physical temple." Quote by Jean Claude Van Damme "I think it's important to be extremely proud of one's origins, especially when you are a foreign actress with ethnic features." Quote by Freida Pinto "If there's a party and they won't let my friends in, I'd leave. No question." Quote by Zac Efron

“God gave me a great body and it’s my duty to take care of my physical temple.”
Quote by Jean Claude Van Damme
“I think it’s important to be extremely proud of one’s origins, especially when you are a foreign actress with ethnic features.”
Quote by Freida Pinto
“If there’s a party and they won’t let my friends in, I’d leave. No question.”
Quote by Zac Efron

Leave a Reply

