Happy Birthday Rakhi Sawant & Billy Burke – Nov 25 Events

Many happy returns of the day to the hottie glamorous Bollywood actress and the western Twilight Charlie Swan! Happy Birthday to you Rakhi Sawant and Billy Burke !!!

"Bollywood has given me name, fame and respect. That is more than enough for me." Quote by Rakhi Sawant "I had always known that I wanted to have a dual career of acting and being a rock-star." Quote by Billy Burke

“Bollywood has given me name, fame and respect. That is more than enough for me.”
Quote by Rakhi Sawant
“I had always known that I wanted to have a dual career of acting and being a rock-star.”
Quote by Billy Burke

Leave a Reply

