Happy Birthday LeBron James, Laila Ali & Tiger Woods – Dec 30 Events

Today while 2014 year is at its end we have sports covering it all up with thee amazing Capricornian sports stars having their birthday bash. Wishing a great happy birthday to the Basketball man Lebron James, like father like daughter Laila Ali and king of the golf world Tiger Woods.

“Basketball is my passion, I love it. But my family and friends mean everything to me. That's what's important. I need my phone so I can keep in contact with them at all times.” Quote by LeBron James “I've trained harder, I'm better, I'm stronger, the blood of a champion runs through my veins, I've earned this opportunity, I'll earn this victory, I've already won.” Quote by Laila Ali “I get to play golf for a living. What more can you ask for - getting paid for doing what you love.” Quote by Tiger Woods

“Basketball is my passion, I love it. But my family and friends mean everything to me. That’s what’s important. I need my phone so I can keep in contact with them at all times.”
Quote by LeBron James
“I’ve trained harder, I’m better, I’m stronger, the blood of a champion runs through my veins, I’ve earned this opportunity, I’ll earn this victory, I’ve already won.”
Quote by Laila Ali
“I get to play golf for a living. What more can you ask for – getting paid for doing what you love.”
Quote by Tiger Woods

Leave a Reply

