Happy Birthday Rowan Atkinson and Norman Reedus – Jan 6 Events

Many many happy returns to our heroic Daryl Dixon of ‘The Walking Dead‘ and the ultimate comedian of last two decades Mr. Bean. Happy Birthday to you Norman Reedus and Rowan Atkinson !

"Oh I love horror movies, yeah. I think my favorite movie growing up was 'The Omen.' I actually wanted to be that little kid." Quote by Norman Reedus "I consider myself more of a visual comedian than a physical one." Quote by Rowan Atkinson

“Oh I love horror movies, yeah. I think my favorite movie growing up was ‘The Omen.’ I actually wanted to be that little kid.”
Quote by Norman Reedus
“I consider myself more of a visual comedian than a physical one.”
Quote by Rowan Atkinson

Leave a Reply

