Happy Birthday Sam Claflin & Tobey Maguire – June 27 Events

Happy Birthday to our own spiderman Tobey Maguire and Sam Claflin.

"I am a blank slate - therefore I can create anything I want." Quote by Tobey Maguire "Johnny Depp gave me the best advice. He said, 'Keep your feet on the ground. Stay grounded. Remember where you came from.'" Quote by Sam Claflin

“I am a blank slate – therefore I can create anything I want.”
Quote by Tobey Maguire
“Johnny Depp gave me the best advice. He said, ‘Keep your feet on the ground. Stay grounded. Remember where you came from.'”
Quote by Sam Claflin

Leave a Reply

