Happy Birthday Charlize Theron & David Duchovny – Aug 07 Event

This is a day for two ultra good looking celebrities who have taken over the Hollywood cinema with their charming chocolate-ness and dazzling beauty and sex appeal. Happy Birthday to you Charlize Theron and David Duchovny!

“I grew up on Bette Davis movies, and Marlene Dietrich, Marilyn Monroe.” Quote by Charlize Theron “I don't think of myself as a TV actor. I think of myself as a film, television and Off-Off-Off-Off Broadway actor.” Quote by David Duchovny

“I grew up on Bette Davis movies, and Marlene Dietrich, Marilyn Monroe.”
Quote by Charlize Theron
“I don’t think of myself as a TV actor. I think of myself as a film, television and Off-Off-Off-Off Broadway actor.”
Quote by David Duchovny

Leave a Reply

