Happy Birthday Madonna Ciccone & Cam Gigandet – Aug 16 Event

Happy Birthday to the record holder singing sensation Madonna Ciccone and the Hollywood chocolate hero Cam Gigandet!

“The future doesn't matter if I don't enjoy what's going on right now.” Quote by Cam Gigandet “I am my own experiment. I am my own work of art.” Quote by Madonna Ciccone

“The future doesn’t matter if I don’t enjoy what’s going on right now.”
Quote by Cam Gigandet
“I am my own experiment. I am my own work of art.”
Quote by Madonna Ciccone

Leave a Reply

