Happy Birthday Sean Connery, Tim Burton & Alexander Skarsgard – Aug 25 Events

Happy Birthday to the powerpack amazing trio of Hollywood. Happy Birthday to Sir Sean Connery, the good dark man Tim Burton and the handsome hottie Alexander Skarsgard.

“You can never connect on a deeper level if you idolise someone - you don't see the real person.” Quote by Alexander Skarsgard “I get so tired of people saying, 'Oh, you only make fantasy films and this and that', and I'm like, 'Well no, fantasy is reality', that's what Lewis Carroll showed in his work.” Quote by Tim Burton “The knighthood I received was a fantastic honour but it's not something I've ever used and I don't think I ever will.” Quote by Sean Connery

“You can never connect on a deeper level if you idolise someone – you don’t see the real person.”
Quote by Alexander Skarsgard
“I get so tired of people saying, ‘Oh, you only make fantasy films and this and that’, and I’m like, ‘Well no, fantasy is reality’, that’s what Lewis Carroll showed in his work.”
Quote by Tim Burton
“The knighthood I received was a fantastic honour but it’s not something I’ve ever used and I don’t think I ever will.”
Quote by Sean Connery

Leave a Reply

