Happy Birthday Salma Hayek & Keanu Reeves – 2nd Sep Event

Many happy returns of the day to this hot Mexican ‘Desperado‘ girl and the revolutionary Neo of ‘The Matrix‘. Happy Birthday Keanu Reeves and Salma Hayek.

“I'm not a skinny girl. I push it. I'm at the limit of chubbiness at all times, but I'm happy at all times.” Quote by Salma Hayek “Kissing someone is pretty intimate, actually very intimate, and your heart always kind of skips a beat before you do that.” Quote by Keanu Reeves

“I’m not a skinny girl. I push it. I’m at the limit of chubbiness at all times, but I’m happy at all times.”
Quote by Salma Hayek
“Kissing someone is pretty intimate, actually very intimate, and your heart always kind of skips a beat before you do that.”
Quote by Keanu Reeves

Leave a Reply

